WEBSITES

LEARN MORE - We can connect you with people to interview during your research

Wondering who you should interview for your video? Let us help you. The following contest organizers will assist in finding the forestry professional that fits the criteria for which you are looking.

Jill Bell, Oregon Women in Timber, Estacada, OR info@orwit.org (541) 954-6480
 

Denise Buck, Pacific Education Institute, Olympia, WA dbuck@pacificEducationInstitute.org (509) 654-8569
 

Jennifer Byerly, Sustainable Forestry Initiative /National Project Learning Tree, Washington, DC jbyerly@plt.org
(202) 596-3457

 

Mary Bullwinkel, Oregon Logging Conference, Eugene, OR bullwinkelm@gmail.com (707) 601-6533

 

Norie Dimeo-Ediger, Oregon Forest Resources Institute, Portland, OR dimeo-ediger@ofri.org (971) 673-2956

Jeremy Felty, Oregon Sustainable Forestry Initiative Implementation Committee, OR sfisicoregon@gmail.com (360-621-7596)

Shawn Keough, Associated Logging Contractors, Coeur d'Alene, ID shawn@idahologgers.com (208) 667-6473
 

Beth Krisko, Forests Today & Forever, Eugene, OR coordinator@foreststodayandforever.org (541) 554-1342
 

Diane Mettler, Pacific Logging Conference, Eatonville, WA diane@pacificloggingcongress.com (253) 777-8077
 

Coleen Michael, Montana Logging Association, Kalispell, MT Coleen@logging.org (406) 752-3168


Cindy Mitchell, Washington Forest Protection Association, Olympia, WA CMitchell@wfpa.org (360) 791-9372


Marie Price, Idaho Forest Group, Coeur d'Alene, ID marie.price@idfg.com (208) 946-6235


Vickie Swanton, Forest Resources Association, Kennewick, WA vswanton@forestresources.org (906) 282-6752


Diann Washburn, Oregon Women in Timber, Dallas, OR info@orwit.org (503) 917-9205


Rikki Wellman, Oregon Logging Conference, Eugene, OR rikki@oregonloggingconference.com (541) 954-247


Michelle Youngquist, Idaho Forest Products Commission/Idaho PLT, Boise, ID plt@idahoforests.org,
(208) 334-4061

websites.jpg
interview.jpg